Washington Aerospace Training & Research (WATR) Center

Staff Directory

 

If you would like to contact any of our facilitators by phone, please call the main WATR Center line at 425.640.1840.

 

Name Title Phone Email
Chavez, Walter Facilitator   walter.chavez@edmonds.edu
Cianci, Damian IT Manager/ Facilitator   dcianci@edcc.edu
Cluphf, Larry Executive Director 425.267.5738 larry.cluphf@edcc.edu
Dersham, Shelia Associate Director 425.267.5777 shelia.dersham@edcc.edu
Farnum, Bradley Facilitator   brad.farnum@edmonds.edu
Fisher, Cindy Student Services Coordinator 425.267.5711 cindy.fisher@edcc.edu
Fronheiser, Ron Facilities Manager 425.267.5759 ron.fronheiser@edcc.edu
Goebel, Dylan  Facilitator   dylan.goebel@edcc.edu
Mack, Stephanie Enrollment Specialist 425.640.1840 stephanie.mack@edmonds.edu
Mackinnon, Fred Facilitator   fred.mackinnon@edmonds.edu
Small, Barry Facilitator   barry.small@edcc.edu
Pierotti, Rikki Associate Director 425.267.5797 rikki.pierotti@edmonds.edu
Wickline, Lacey Admin Services Manager 425.622.9142 lacey.wickline@edcc.edu
Wilson, Brian Facilitator 425.267.5770 brian.wilson@edcc.edu
Werth, James Marketing Manager   james.werth@edmonds.edu
Ybarra, Janice Administrative WATR/BTC 425.267.5797 janice.ybarra@edcc.edu



Follow the WATR Center